Sole profile photo

Sole - 25yrs

Sole profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
15 Reviews
25Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am the oldest of three children and have been babysitting since I was 12. I’ve taken care of children of all ages, from 6 months old to 12 years old. I speak fluent Spanish, coming from a Chilean background. Currently I work in Education Support as a Language Assistant at a bilingual school in Preston, I have worked there since 2022 and absolutely love it. I finished my Bachelors in International Studies in 2022 and am beginning my Masters of Teaching Practice in March 2024 (for which I am sooooo excited about!). I am reliable and punctual, I manage my time well and have my own mode of transport so I am able to reach and return from locations of my own accord. I’m flexible, I’m generally available at short notice and available for long shifts and short! Please don’t hesitate to contact me either through here or on 0468694904! Sole x

Reviews

15 families and businesses in your area recommended Sole...
"Sole was fantastic! Very capable, calm and confident looking after our 1 year old daughter. "
From Eleanor - Brunswick

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/10/2022
    Expires On: 7/4/2027

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old, for children of all ages (from 1-12 years old). I have been a nanny part time and cared for a diverse range of children, including children with English as a second language and neurodivergent children.