Mónica profile photo

Mónica - 31yrs

Mónica profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a very dynamic person, with very strong ideas and ideals where I try, every day, to fight for what I want. I am very practical but at the same time very dreamy, thus having many ideas and projects to be realized. Enthusiastic and able to motivate people, I have a great desire to learn new things and to teach what I know. Very responsible, friendly and organized. My greatest professional experience was in school with children from 6 to 16 years old. I was a manager of a study center for 7 years in which my main duties were to find study methods according to the needs of each student, plan extra-curricular activities and school vacations, as well as plan the inherent costs and ask for budgets. My journey was driven by the school context, but also by other very interesting areas. I was as an doctor assistant in a private hospital, and as a home care assistant. While studying, I did babysitting services that I loved. Especially as she took care of children and babies (newborns to adolescence), but she was also a precious help for their families in all household tasks. She cooked, cleaned the whole house, ironed, took care of clothes, and even walked around and took care of her pets.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/7/2021
    Expires On: 5/7/2026

Special Needs Experience

Ocupacional Therapy Disabillity Activities with special kids

Childcare Experience

8 years. I have experience with new borns at teenagers and I think that they most wonderful in the world.