Samantha profile photo

Samantha - 21

Samantha profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I love playing with kids I have passion to play fun games with them and to read them bed time stories before going to bed. I have my own car. I'm available for people to message me if they need an urgent babysitter I'm always happy to help as I love children. I'am also available late after school times and late nights and to help parents with what they need help with. I have now got my Diploma in Early Childhood and Education. I work 4 days a week in a Child Care Centre and work Monday to Thursday as I am on shift from 7.45-5.45 with Fridays off. I am always available Friday as I have the day off on Fridays, Saturday and Sundays are my weekends and would still love be able to help out families who are in urgent need of help. Please feel free to message me!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Samantha...
"Samantha was great with Ava. Definitely will ask for her again :)"
From Natasha - Hillsdale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/11/2018
    Expires On: 10/6/2022

Childcare Experience

I have experienced babysitting now for 5 years and love taking care of children to taking them to there activities picking them up from school and to help them with there homework. I have my working with children check and work in a child care centre holding my certificate III and working towards my diploma in early childhood and education. I work in the Baby room from 0-2 years of age.