Leila profile photo

Leila - 42

Leila profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm a mother of two adult children myself who are now studying at university. I’ve worked in primary schools for several years but it is contractual so I’m particularly looking for supplementary income during the school holidays and weekends. I have current police clearance which is mandatory for classroom work. I have a clean driving license and a modern 5 door hatchback. I love kids and can offer a variety of services including child minding, food preparation, tutoring and excursions.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Leila...
"Leila was wonderful with all 3 of my young children. They are not used to having babysitters and she made them feel very happy and comfortable. She even managed to settle my 18 month old who usually won't let anyone but me settle him. She also spent time with my 7 year old son teaching him about different coins which he loved. My older two children have both asked when she can come again."
From Marianna - Burnside
"Leila did a great job and came in on time. Michelle loved her. We'll definitely reach out to her again."
From Stephanie - Hectorville

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/1/2020
    Expires On: 16/1/2025

Childcare Experience

I'm a mother of two adult children myself and worked in primary schools for several years. I also worked with the department of child protection DCP. I love kids and working with them makes me smile.