Chiara profile photo

Chiara - 21

Chiara profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Everyone, Are you a parent looking for a babysitter? Because I’m a babysitter looking for work! My name is Chiara Dolores, I am 20 years old and completed my HSC in 2017. I regularly look after my cousins and babysit people in within my local area. I currently live in Kirribilli. I am looking to earn some extra money. I have my P’s so I am able to get myself to and from places and also happy to pick up the kids from bus stops or even from schools and take them to after school activities. References are available on request. I also have my first aid certificate, Working With Children Check and regularly do volunteer work at Mowbray Place Early Learning Centre (preschool) and St Johns Catholic Primary School, so have quite a bit of experience with young children. I am in my first year of university at ICMS in Manly and I am studying Bachelor of Event Management. I also do casual work in after school care in schools like St Ives Public School, Forestville Public School and Killarney Heights Public School and work casually at Krispy Kreme. I am available both weekdays and weekends (both day and night). Please PM me to make a booking or if you are interested. I am willing to help kids with homework/tidying their room and help around the house doing household chores.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/9/2020
    Expires On: 13/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I have currently been babysitting for over 2 years now and enjoy looking after little kids and keeping them entertained. I also babysit my younger cousins who always seem to have a lot of fun when around me.