Niamh profile photo

Niamh - 25yrs

Niamh profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents! I am an enthusiastic, super organised, chaos loving student studying a Bachelor of Primary Education. I have extensive history working in OOSH care and with two younger brothers and 25 cousins I am well rehearsed in family life! I am comfortable with a range of activities from tutoring, school pickup, after school activities, cooking, light house duties and bedtime, nothing is a worry. I look forward to meeting you and your family and seeing where I can be the most help! *FULLY COVID19 VACCINATED*


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/5/2020
    Expires On: 20/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have had the opportunity to work with a diverse range of kids within OOSH services. We work together to complete homework, create new games, make art and cook. It is rewarding to see the kids who are settled and enjoy their routine and flourish in their growth and confidence.

Tutoring Experience

My tutoring knowledge comes from years of sitting with immediate and extended family members. Backed with extensive theory and practical knowledge form my university studies I throughly enjoy the process of student learning.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths