Yahaira profile photo

Yahaira - 44yrs

Yahaira profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm currently studying Diploma in Children's services. I also have my first aid certificate, Working with Children Check and Police Certificate. I have 10 years experience working with children. Worked as an Au-Pair for 2 consecutive years in Europe, one year in Amsterdam and the second year in Copenhagen then I moved to Australia and now I'm a Permanent Resident. I have an extensive experience at looking after children ages 0 years to 9 years old.

Reviews

1 families and businesses in your area recommended Yahaira...
"2 under 2 is not an easy. Not for the parent, nor a minder. My 19mo had babysitters occasionally from birth, add a 3mo to that it is a handful. I was extremely selective to who I would leave them both with, knowing my toddler is high energy and also highly emotional and sensitive, not anyone could handle her big feelings with a baby. I was prepared to not go to work if there wasn't someone suitable. Yahaira managed both girls wonderfully and gave a photo update of my toddler. She really loves children & gave so many cuddles to my little baby. I would entrust her with my children again."
From Aminah - Haymarket

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/11/2019
    Expires On: 22/8/2024

Special Needs Experience

CPR, First Aid, Anaphylaxis, Nutrition and cooking

Childcare Experience

I have been in Sydney for 8 years and I have been working as a nanny and babysitter since then. Im experienced in looking after children at home setting and long day care setting as I've done my work placement for my Diploma purpose at 'Fitz Kids Child Care' in addition to this, I've worked as a part time and full time nanny for one family with 4 boys for 5 years. Aside from these experience I also did a lot babysitting and looking after children from new born till teen. I have experience as a maternity nanny too.