Cherie profile photo

Cherie - 26yrs

Cherie profile photo
star4.5 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! My name is Cherie and I am currently 25 going on 26 years old. I’ve worked in early learning centres for over 5, teaching all ages from 0-6 years, including additional needs children. I am extremely active and energetic, I love encouraging children to express themselves through music and art, and I love to cook! I’m very confident in the kitchen if lunch/dinner is ever needing to be prepared. Bonus: I love all animals too!! Hope to hear from you!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Cherie...
"My two children love having CJ look after them. Cherie is friendly, polite, enthusiastic and responsible. She handles any challenges that my kiddies give her. "
From Leonie - Glenhaven

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/8/2021
    Expires On: 5/5/2026

Childcare Experience

4 years working in a centre with ages between 0-6! I was the 21C in a preschool room and have had plenty of experience dealing with the terrible twos, nappy changes and fussy eaters!