Kayla profile photo

Kayla - 22

Kayla profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! My name is Kayla and I am currently a university student studying nursing, in hope to become a paediatrician or a midwife. I am currently employed as a Direct care worker within the elderly community. The beautiful family I have been babysitting for are no longer in need of me due to the current situation. I have flexible availability in regard to what days and times I am available to babysit. I am a warm, caring and reliable person, whom loves working with children. I currently have experience with babysitting through past jobs and with having my two year old niece who lives with me. I love getting amongst the fun with the kids and watching them learn new things. I am always excited to get to know families and getting to know the kids, whilst learning all the different personalities. I would love to come and help out with you and your little ones! I currently hold a wwc, first aid, cpr, police check and have parent references. Please message me with any questions you may have. 😊


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/8/2019
    Expires On: 3/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 3 years now. I have had experience with the age groups 6 months - 15 years old. I enjoy babysitting because I believe the young ages are the times where memories are made and I love watching children grow. I believe it’s great for children to have people in their lives that they can become close with and feel safe.