Eliza profile photo

Eliza - 26yrs

Eliza profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Newcastle/ Lake Macquarie families! I am a primary school teacher currently working full time on a beautiful year 1 class. This does limit my availability during the school term. However, I may be available for those spontaneous date nights, weekends or night events. I have extensive experience caring for children and would absolutely love to help out where I can! Feel free to message me if you have any questions ☺️


5 families and businesses in your area recommended Eliza...
"Eliza saved the day. The kids love her and she remembered what they liked from previous jobs. So sweet. She can think of fun activities to occupy my busy 3yo that I can’t. I was very impressed. Has the right nature for working with children. Thanks again, Eliza. "
From Belinda - Cameron Park
"Kids were totally happy with Eliza's care, as were we. She was very mindful of keeping them engaged and their minds active and the relevance of her uni degree - and her enthusiasm for childcare - we're a real plus. Very positive and bubbly personality too."
From Bernadette - Adamstown Heights
"Eliza arrived on time and was lovely and an absolute hit with our two boys (8 and 5). Would definitely recommend her. "
From Don - New Lambton
"Eliza was punctual, friendly and the kids enjoyed her company. Would be happy to ask her back"
From Maree - Georgetown
"My 3yo and 1yo took an instant liking to Eliza. Would be happy to have Eliza back anytime. "
From Belinda - Cameron Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have experience with caring for children through babysitting and also have cared for children whilst living overseas in America at a summer camp. Through these experiences I have gained critical knowledge on how to care for children.

Tutoring Experience

I have very limited tutoring experience, however I am very open to tutoring ages 5-8 Years old.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Dance