Ginna profile photo

Ginna - 39yrs

Ginna profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families!!!!! My name is Ginna Villamil, I consider myself a respectful, cheerful and easy going girl. I’m charismatic and friendly girl. I’ve skills to look after kids because I’ve many years of experience look after my cousins. I looked after of them on holidays, we liked to play and have fun. In Australia I have been Au Pair and babysitter of several families taking care children and giving them love.


6 families and businesses in your area recommended Ginna...
"Gina was very reliable, great with the kids, and did everything that was asked of her. She is confident in the kitchen and prepared a variety of lovely meals. She’s a very warm person and the kids were sad to see her go but hopefully we will see her again! We couldn’t recommend her highly enough."
From Daniel - Elsternwick
"Ginna was great, I felt very comfortable leaving her with my boys. She kept me updated with a couple of photos of them playing, which was really thoughtful. She also tidied up for me, which wasn’t expected but really appreciated. I am definitely using Ginna again! "
From Kim - Newport
"Ginna is wonderful, my children instantly warmed to her and we felt so confident leaving them in her care. She is great with our 7 month old baby which can be a tricky age. Thanks Ginna ☺️"
From Alana - Reservoir
"Ginna was lovely and kind enough to send me regular photo updates. Our one year old was completely at ease with her"
From Eliza - Lorne
"Ginna is a delight, she has enough energy and humour for my busy boys and even folded my washing! "
From Kim - Newport

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/9/2019
    Expires On: 26/7/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have knowledge in a first aid in case it is necessary.

Childcare Experience

I feel good with any age. My experience has been from newborn to 13 years and older. I love look after kids and enjoy with them