Rachel profile photo

Rachel - 20yrs

Rachel profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! My name is Rachel Ressler and I live in Gymea, Sutherland shire. I have my drivers licence and my own car so am eager to earn a little extra cash and help out families within my area. I have done work experience at a daycare centre for kids aged 4 months to 4 years, volunteered at Edmund rice camps for disadvantaged youth in Sydney and I spent three months in England in 2020, working as a matron in a boarding school for children aged 8-13. I also have 8 younger cousins, the youngest being 4 years old therefore I have a lot of experience with kids and would love to help you out! I am currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing at the University of Wollongong which will lead to a postgraduate degree in midwifery. I am working casually but happy to help local families where I can!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Rachel...
"Very good experience- will definitely use Rachel’s help again."
From Elektra - Sutherland

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/10/2019
    Expires On: 30/9/2024

Childcare Experience

Hey mums and dads I have my working with children’s check, I have work experience at one step up daycare in gymea, I have done Edmund rice camps where the prime aim is to look after the disadvantaged youth of Sydney and I have previous experience babysitting my 8 younger cousins!