Katherine profile photo

Katherine - 19

Katherine profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s! Thankyou for looking at my profile. My name is Katherine Kassapakis, I’m 18 years old and currently working part-time at Woolworths. I’m planning on going to university to study Bachelor of Primary Education next year. I have done a childcare course at TAFE which also included first aid training. I have weeks experience looking after a large number of kids at preschool as well as looking after small families doing pick up/drop offs, making dinner, helping with homework, playing games and putting to bed. I’m helpful, caring, nurturing, kind and professional, most of all I love spending time and caring for kids. I also love animals, and have experience babysitting puppies, dogs, cats, parrots, chickens, and horses while housesitting so I’m more than happy caring for all kind of pets as well. I have my license and my own car (Ford Focus 2011 5 ancap safety rating) and I'm more then happy to do pickups and drop offs. I have a clean driving record and am a very mature, safe, responsible and reliable driver.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Katherine...
"Punctual and friendly. My kids really enjoyed having Katherine care for them."
From Stephanie - Galston

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have been babysitting for 4 years both through this website and others. I’ve completed a child care course at TAFE NSW, where I learnt how to care for child, songs and games, cultural diversity, active listening, teamwork skills, basic first aid, communicating with children of different ages and abilities and learning about children’s dietary requirements.