Ayelen profile photo

Ayelen - 28

Ayelen profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Moms and Dads! I’m an argentinean girl and I been living in Perth for the past year and a half :) Love kids, so looking for a part time job as a nanny. I am a native Spanish speaker but I am fluent in English as I went to a bilingual school. I have lots of experience working with children and I absolutely love them! So I would love to give you some help with your kids! From bringing them to school or their activities, to help them with homework or preparing them their meals. Im very responsable and I will make always sure your kids are safe, but I also love seeing them happy and do funny stuff with them! Like outdoors activities, playing games, watching movies, going to the beach, etc. So In case you are interested, I would love to Meet you and your kids :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/9/2020
    Expires On: 30/6/2023

Childcare Experience

Babysitting children’s since 18 while I was working and studying. I’m good with kids from 1 to 12 :)

Tutoring Experience

.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Art, Coding, Typing