Sonja profile photo

Sonja - 45yrs

Sonja profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello there I'm a mature babysitter, I live in Ettalong and a mother of 2 school age children. I have over 20 years experience with all ages from birth to young teens. I have experience working in childcare centres and babysitting. I ran a local playgroup for 5 years. I have a WWC and lovely references on request. I am able to prepare and cook meals, feed little ones, do bathtime, entertain, read books, help with homework and put to bed. We go on outings to the playgrounds, local playgroups, music groups etc Im available most days and evenings. I use public transport. Willing to travel for $25 an hour Overnights are flat fee $200 a night. I look forward to hearing from you Sonja

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sonja...
"First booking with Sonja. Sonja was lovely, clearly experienced with children and babies and easy to deal with. "
From Kelly - Umina Beach

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/10/2019
    Expires On: 9/6/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since i was 15 doing babysitting and in long daycare centres .Im happy to work with any age. I also run a local playgroup for the last 5 years and have my working with children's check