Patricia profile photo

Patricia - 57yrs

Patricia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am a 57 year old single mother of a 32 year old daughter and I’ve raised my daughter on my own all her life ( my profile picture is of myself and my daughter)I am now the proud nana of a beautiful grandson who lives with me and his parents I have 25 nephews and nieces and have been around children all my life. I have been looking after 5 families for 7 years ( 12 children all together I am looking for some weekend work I am a very kind , caring, honest, , compassionate person. I am very willing to work hard and I am well presented. I am a kind, gentle, mature person! I am particularly good with babies and children I have excellent references and most of my jobs have lasted for up to seven years. And the last 2 families I’ve worked for lasted 5 and 3 years And I have my First Aid Certificate and a police check And working with children check. And I’ve also completed the Tiny hearts child & baby first aid course Hours I could be available are 12pm til late weekdays and weekends ⬇️ Friday 7.30 pm late Saturday all day til late Sunday all day til late All day from 9am to Late ( and over night if needed) I enjoy working with children, I am responsible and reliable and I am also outgoing. I am very flexible with my hours on the weekends. I have always babysat for friends and families throughout my life as I love children and have alot of patience for them which is very important,I do have a drivers licence and a reliable car. I am Vaccinated and have had the Whooping Cough injection Hope to hear from you I’m from Reservoir and will travel Thank you for reading my profile


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Patricia...
"Tricia moved in for a week to look after my three kids and cat while we were away. This involved running household and lots of driving around to various activities. Tricia went over and above ..forming great relationships with each of the children, sending me updates and managing our busy house calmly and with great care. The house was clean and tidy and the kids very happy when we returned. I’m thrilled to have found Tricia and warmly recommend her."
From Shyla - Thornbury
"Tricia was amazing with our 2.5yo twins. She did their full dinner/bath/bedtime routine after only meeting them and us 30 minutes earlier! The house was spotless when we got home and the boys spent the next morning talking about their fun time with Tricia. Would definitely recommend to any families needing a helping hand!"
From Sharon - Preston

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/10/2020
    Expires On: 22/9/2025

Childcare Experience

Been minding children nearly all my life Ages from 3 weeks old to 16 year olds Very confident with all aged children