Kyla profile photo

Kyla - 19

Kyla profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there mum's and dad’s I come from a family of 2 sisters, 2 younger step sisters and a foster brother. My mum owned two pre-primary schools, for a period of 20 years, so I have a vast amount of hands on experience caring for children from day one In addition to this, I have a Certificate II in Childcare, CPR & First Aid and I've applied for my working with children check card. I am an extremely responsible, organised, trustworthy and mature young lady with my own vehicle and driver's licence. I'm energetic, sporty, crafty and enthusiastic and I love children. Your child/children will always be loved, well looked after and have plenty fun things to do when they are in my care. Having completed year 12, I am free 5-7 days a week.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/11/2019
    Expires On: 29/10/2022

Childcare Experience

I have assisted at a family pre-primary school (2-6 yrs) assisted with art classes for children (6-12), baby sitting for friends and family, so in total, 4 years continual experience. I love working with children of all ages and have had most experience caring for children from 3 years to 12 years. Children have so much curiosity and imagination. I love their enquiring nature and the way they view the world. I get great joy from watching them learn and grow and witness their excitement, self pride and inner confidence flourish when learning new things.