Andrezza profile photo

Andrezza - 23

Andrezza profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello dear families. My name is Andrezza, I’m from Brazil and I have a certificate III in early childcare, I’m currently studying through my diploma. I really enjoy living in Australia, I have good english communication and I would love become a teacher someday. I have been working as babysitter in Australia for over a year with different families, can provide lots of references, I also have experience in the childcare field, I did my placement in busy bees Balcatta, they are a Montessori learning system, with teach me about exploring the environment with children as much as we can. I also have my own car, drives licence and first AID training. I would love being part of you family and provide a great time for all the kids! ☺️ Children are our future, we must teach them about the importance of love and respect, because they will change the world someday! 🙌🏻


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 27/4/2020
    Expires On: 13/8/2022

Special Needs Experience

I had experience with Down Syndrome child, little boy 3 years old.

Childcare Experience

I have being working with children in Australia for over a year now, previous experience from my country as well. I have experience with different ages, babysitting from babies from 4 months old til 12 years old children. Inside the , I have experience in all rooms I been in babies room for 2 months, toddlers for a month (1 to 3) 5 months with children (3 to 5). I’m passionate about children, I love playing, drawing, swimming and craft in general.