Tuscany profile photo

Tuscany - 23

Tuscany profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents/caregivers! 🤗 *** I am a 23 year old girl from New Zealand looking for nannying/babysitting jobs between September 25th - October 5th, while the family I Au pair for are on holiday in the Hunter Valley (I am also available on an ad how basis) *** I have 3 years experience as an Au Pair. 🇬🇧 A family with two boys ages 5 & 7, in Brighton, UK. 🇦🇺 A family with a 1.5 year old boy and 3.5 year old girl, here in Sydney. 🇦🇺 A family with two girls aged 7 & 9 who I currently take care of. I love taking care of children, and am very responsible; but also have a kind, fun, playful nature that means I quickly bond with children whether they are shy or outgoing – and get on very well with people of all ages. I always try to keep the little ones active whether that be taking to parks/outdoors/social environments, reading, playing games - I like to get involved, not just supervise. I am keen to cook, and have additional housekeeping duties with my current Au Pair family such as ironing, mopping, cleaning, so am happy to get involved with work like this as well. P2 drivers license (manual) ✅ first aid ✅ WWCC ✅ If you are interested and/or have any questions, please get in touch. I would be delighted to get back to you. Thank you for your time ❤️❤️ I look forward to hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/1/2020
    Expires On: 12/1/2024

Childcare Experience

1.5 years in the UK with two family’s as an Au Pair 3 years in Australia as an au pair Ages 1-13yrs old