Yasmin profile photo

Yasmin - 23

Yasmin profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.84 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
14Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a tafe student studying graphic design and am looking for some part time work helping out others. I have also worked in psychology and have a keen interest in mental health. I am fairly flexible outside of tafe hours so I will be able to work during a variety of times and days. For several years I have looked after children of all ages, from 6 months old, and really enjoy getting to know different families. I am very good with kids would love to help you out with yours :)

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Yasmin...
"Yasmin was great! She offered to have a chat with me beforehand to understand our expectations and answer our questions. She arrived right on time on the day and won over our little guy very quickly. We will definitely ask her back for our next sitting job! "
From Cara - Greenwich
"I’m so thrilled Yasmin chose to babysit my daughter. She was on time, great communication and even tidied up for me. Bring a single Mum, this was a god send. I can highly recommend Yasmin. "
From Amy - Collaroy
"Yasmin was amazing, kind, caring and clean - put on the dishwasher for me and was fabulous with the bed time routine (my son didn't want to go to bed and Jasmin was so patient). "
From Cecilia - Mosman
"Very friendly and punctual, got on really well with 10yr old son. Stayed a bit longer than scheduled as I was running late. Highly recommended. Thanks Yasmin 😊"
From Alex - Willoughby
"Yasmin was great, she communicated well, foloowed instructions, engaged well with my 15month old bubba and my bubba didn't want her to leave. :) "
From Naomi - Neutral Bay
"Yasmin is responsible, reliable, punctual and great with kids. Highly recommend! "
From Ben - Dee Why
"Yasmin was great, we were very happy with her. Highly recommend!"
From Alison - Dee Why

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/3/2017
    Expires On: 25/2/2022

Childcare Experience

I have babysat paid for around three years. I am comfortable looking after all ages and just love spending time with kids and making life easier for busy parents.