Camila profile photo

Camila - 27yrs

Camila profile photo
star4.7 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
15 Reviews
40Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents! My name is Camila ( 26 yo) and I'm from Chile and I have been living in Sydney since 2015. I have been looking after children of all ages since i moved here (7 years). I speak fluent spanish and english and also a bit of german. I'm a very respectful,punctual and professional person, but that doesn't mean i'm boring!! I''m very keen to play interactive games with the kids whenever I babysit, and I love cooking so i'm happy with preparing lunch/dinner if needed :). Always Making sure the children have fun and are looked after. At the moment I am looking to work as a nanny with a family 3 or 4 days a week.

Reviews

15 families and businesses in your area recommended Camila...
"Thanks so much Camilla! Camilla was right in time and I know my son warmed to her as soon as she walked in. She was so lovely and he even asked if she was coming back the next day. Definitely recommend Camilla "
From Jessica - Bellevue Hill
"Our girls (3&6) loved having Camila put them to sleep and look after them. Would definitely have Camila come again. She was friendly, responsible and on time and had fun with the kids. "
From Lana - Bondi
"Camila was lovely and responsive and my little boy enjoyed playing with her so much he asked to play with her again as soon as she left. "
From Gabrielle - Coogee
"I had a medical emergency and Camille really came to the rescue! She was very understanding and helpful and we’ll def use her again! "
From Starsha - Bondi
"She was great. Vinny had a problem and she helped his older sister take care of him. Vin said “give her 5 she was nice.”"
From Richard - Bondi
"Camila is great! So warm and personable with my 2 and 4 year old, they adore her. We're very lucky !"
From Emma - Woollahra
"My 2 year old was very happy playing with Camila for a full day. We would definitely use her again. "
From Hannah - Randwick
"Camila's been great - we're very happy with her and lucked out with our first carer on Juggle St.."
From Kari - Bondi Beach
"Punctual and jumped straight in after only a brief intro - took great care of our daughter! "
From Kristina - Bronte

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/1/2023
    Expires On: 19/1/2028

Childcare Experience

I have experience babysitting Since I was 16 both as a paid job and babysiiting my twin nephews. I have worked with children aged between 1 and 9 (in Australia and Chile).I love working as a babysitter as I get along really well with kids and I'm very friendly and pacient. I really enjoy taking the kids to the park or beach and play outdoors. I'm keen to work as a part-time nanny, as I go to university and I might not be available every day (depends on the hours) and also do casual babysittings.

Tutoring Experience

I have been doing casual tutorings for primary school kids for a while. I don't have professional training but I give spanish lessons to kids/teens who want to learn or need extra help aputside of school. I can also help with anything art related, specially painting.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten
Subjects: Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Creative Arts, Visual Arts