Bailee profile photo

Bailee - 33yrs

Bailee profile photo
star4.6 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
9 Reviews
13Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi my names Bailee Im 33 years old originally from New Zealand but have been living here 10 Years I was working full time for a family with 4 kids all under 8 years old in the eastern suburbs. I’m currently looking for Friday mornings work to 1pm and casual baby sitting on the weekends. Just a little bit more about my experience I have 10+ years experience caring for children of all ages from newborn infants upwards. Over the course of my career, I have gained solid experience engaging children in a variety of activities working as a live in nanny, live out nanny and home support worker for children with disabilities. I have experience in organising day to day activities with the kids at home or out in the community, sleep routines, meal prep/cooking, homework, laundry, running errands, tidying the house and insuring your child is safe and having fun throughout the day. I am a caring, friendly and reliable individual who loves looking after children. I have: First Aid Certificate Working with children's check Police check Full clean drivers license and car Excellent References Fully vaccinated Happy to send resumes /references if requested. Look forward to hearing from you thanks Bailee

Reviews

9 families and businesses in your area recommended Bailee...
"Bailee was a wonderful babysitter for my son. Her calm nature meant he was at ease with her all day. I would highly recommend Bailee as a babysitter for other families."
From Nicole - Prahran
"Bailee was just lovely - she arrived early, had an instant rapport with my son and was really pleasant and easy to deal with. "
From Lowana - North Bondi
"Bailee was wonderful. Punctual. Communicative. Wonderful with the kids. I highly recommend her. "
From Shannon - Bronte
"Bailee was a pleasure to work with and the girls had a great time with her!"
From Kelsey - Manly
"Bailee was great and Zoe liked the amount of books she read her at bedtime "
From James - Balgowlah
"Bailee was lovely very friendly and attentive with luca"
From Bec - Elsternwick

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/8/2022
    Expires On: 16/8/2027

Childcare Experience

10+ years looking after kids in New Zealand and Australia. Was a competitive swimmer for 10 years so happy to help with swimming lessons. I have a nanny resume so happy to send that to support