Julia profile photo

Julia - 21yrs

Julia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello everyone! I grew up in an extremely family oriented, caring and loving household. I am a passionate and fun individual who loves to be outdoors and enjoys looking after children. I am currently studying a Double Bachelor Degree of Primary and Early childhood. I have extensive experience and work at an Early Childcare Centre with 2- 5 year olds. I am more than happy to look after children aged 2-16 years old. In my spare time I love to go to the beach, attend the gym, cook and entertain children. I am qualified and currently hold a: - Working with Children’s Check - First Aid Certificate - National Police check - CPR Certificate - Anaphylaxis Certificate Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further queries or enquiries. Thankyou :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/4/2022
    Expires On: 6/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after family members for most of my life doing unpaid work. I am currently working at a Childcare Centre with 2-5 years olds. I am most comfortable with children aged between 2-16 years old. Since young, I have found a continual passion for looking after children. I love creating fun and engaging environments where I can also advance children’s skills and development. I am positive, encouraging, patient and supportive person. I love making children happy and helping them to feel positive about themselves and their surroundings.