Lauren profile photo

Lauren - 24

Lauren profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! I am an experienced nanny with over 5 years of experience. My name is Lauren and I am 24 years old. I am currently looking for a part time/ casual job as a nanny. I am a bubbly and energetic person that loves and enjoys working with children of all ages. I have also completed my Cert 3 assistant in nursing. I have a full drivers licence and my own car to get around. I am more than happy to also offer any house work if needed. I also can provide a wwcc, references and first aid certificate. Look forward to hearing from you!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Lauren...
"We’ve used Lauren on a number of occasions now and she has been wonderful with my two young kids (ages 3 and 8 months). I’m always confident that she can handle the job - she communicates well with myself and the kids, she’s always on time and does a great job in caring for the needs of two young children. I’m so thankful for all that she’s done for our family."
From Kei - Wentworth Point

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/4/2021
    Expires On: 10/3/2023

Childcare Experience

My past experience as a babysitter/ nanny was working for a family of two children aged 3 and 18 months old casually during the week and on weekdays. I also worked for another family of three kids ages 12,9 and 8. Through both of these experiences I prepared meals, helped around with house hold duties such as washing, folding and ironing.