Sienna profile photo

Sienna - 21

Sienna profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families, my name is Sienna. I am currently working towards my diploma as an Early Childhood Educator whilst working at a local long day care centre as Room leader of the Nursery room and have been in the industry for 3 1/2 years. I currently hold a WWCC, many parent references, CPR + first aid certificate and have my own car with a clean, full driving license and a booster seat (and able to refit a baby-seat). I am looking for some work on Fridays throughout the day and on the weekend alongside my job. My first priority is your child's safety and wellbeing. I’m a very active person that loves to be outside enjoying the beach, walking or doing fun activities like going to parks. I also love doing activities like art and craft + cooking / baking with little ones and am also more then happy to help with household duties. I have looked after children of all ages from 11 weeks old plus. If there’s anything I’ve missed out please don’t hesitate to contact me. Hope to to hear from you, Sienna


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/5/2019
    Expires On: 2/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working in childcare for 3.5 years and the current room leader of the Nursery Room and previous room leader of the 2-3 aged room. On the side I also nanny for lord of families from the ages of 11 weeks plus.