Ivana profile photo

Ivana - 27

Ivana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.50 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi moms & dads, I’m Ivana and I come from the Czech Republic (Europe). I’m in Adelaide on the Work and Travel visa. I’ve been working as a child carer since I was 18yo for many foreign families living in Prague. I love hanging out with kids cause they are the sweetest bundles of joy and happiness (and sassiness when it comes down to it), also playing all day with lego is pretty amazing as well.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Ivana...
"Was a very last minute job.. she replied within 5 minutes and was at our house within 45 minutes. I didn't even know that was possible... This was my first time using a babysitter and I would use Ivana again.. Thank you"
From Rhi - Lower Mitcham

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/11/2019
    Expires On: 21/10/2024

Childcare Experience

I’ve been taking care of kids for almost 9years now. Started as an evening babysitter whenever parents went out. After a while, I created a strong relationship with couple of the families and for some of them I switched to a after school carer. Picking up kids from school, taking them home, doing homework and enjoying the rest of the day until their parents came back from work. For the past 4 years I’ve been taking care of Aussie family who persuaded me I got to come down under here and experience their country.