Luciana profile photo

Luciana - 31

Luciana profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear parents, my name is Luciana, 30 years old. Located in the city. I have over 2 years of experience as a nanny. I’ve been working with kids between 2-8 years old. I just moved to Brisbane and I had to leave the lovely family that I was working in Melbourne. I love kids, I’m motivated to work with them and being a part of their growth. I'm very kind, caring, happy and responsible person, love pets and none smoker.I can provide WWCC, First Aid and References. Happy to help you with housekeeping duties. Note: I don't drive and available Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday Please connect to me if you need any further information 😃


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

Bathing in the child, changing diapers, taking to walk, taking in school, prepare and give food, Playing, reading, light housework’s

Tutoring Experience

I started The pedagogy course and I locked up in the last year. Graduated in Production Engineering.

Primary School

School Years: Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Portuguese, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Extension 1, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Physics, Humanities, History - Modern, Geography, PDHPE, Community and Family Services, Creative Arts, Dance, Portuguese