Zoe profile photo

Zoe - 25yrs

Zoe profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am a young, active and reliable theatre/media graduate currently working as a disability support worker. I have worked with kids for 5 years in dance teaching, before and after school care, drama facilitation workshops in Thailand, babysitting in Sydney, as well as respite care at Cerebral Palsy Alliance. I adore their curious energy and love to help them grow their creativity and emotional intelligence from a young age. I am looking for casual work here and there in my area. Happy to travel 20-30 min max for jobs :) My rate is 35ph


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/9/2021
    Expires On: 13/3/2025

Childcare Experience

Along with 2 years experience in Before and Afterschool care at West Ryde Primary School, where I currently still supervise and take care of children from kindergarten to year 6 I have also done babysitting a few times around my area for families in high school. During my gap year I looked after many children while in Africa, for preschoolers in towns suffering from many hardships and teaching kids English in Swaziland. I also taught dance to kindergarten all of 2015 at North Epping Primary School once a week before school started.