Karen profile photo

Karen - 21

Karen profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a university student currently studying a Bachelor of Commerce at The University of Melbourne. I also have a part-time job as a receptionist at a physiotherapy clinic. I have my licence and own car, so I am able to do pick ups and drop offs during the week. I have always adored kids and love spending time with them. I am caring, kind and reliable with a flexible schedule. I would love the opportunity to meet you! Thank you, Karen

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Karen...
"Karen is fantastic. The kids absolutely love her. She is punctual, reliable and just a fantastic person. "
From Jane - Malvern

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been babysitting casually during my high school years (year 9-12), mainly afterschool and weekends. I was also a regular nanny during my first year of university. I prefer taking care of kindergarten- primary school aged children as that is who I have had the most experience with. I find taking care of children very rewarding as I enjoy teaching them new skills and providing them with care and love when their parents are unavailable.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have had no formal home tutoring experience but have helped out friends this year with their VCE subjects (specifically English Language, Psychology, Economics)

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Typing