Vivienne profile photo

Vivienne - 24yrs

Vivienne profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Reviews
9Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents! I am available for casual nannying and babysitting! I graduated from a Bachelor of Interior Design at RMIT last year and am working full time as an Interior Designer. I am open to casual babysitting and nannying! A little bit about my experience: I am available for babysitting week nights and weekends. I have extensive experience in nannying and childcare. From March- October 2021 I have been nannying a 3 year old girl in Melbourne a couple days each week helping with pickups and drops offs, morning and nighttime routines as well as day time care. In 2020 I returned to Sydney to continue my study online due to Covid and gained professional childcare experience at Burns Bay Childcare. Caring for children ages 0-4. During my gap in 2018 I was a nanny for 3 boys (for 6 months) and regularly babysat for multiple families. I helped with housework as well as homework. I still nanny and babysit this family when in Sydney. I am very creative, I love crafting, making art and playing games. I am a big believer in getting outdoors and playing fun educational games to try and limit the use of technology where I can. I am very friendly, responsible and punctual! Happy to provide more information and references. 😊


7 families and businesses in your area recommended Vivienne...
"Vivi was so wonderful. Indie was wrapped with her afternoon. They went for icecream, made chatter boxes and key rings. We will definitely be using Vivi again. "
From Leasa - Burnley
"Vivienne was great and a accepted job last minute. Her confidence with children was evident the minute we meet her. Highly recommended"
From Dara - Fairfield
"Vivienne did babysitting for us for 1 week. She was organized and played well with the boys. "
From Shweta - St Kilda

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/5/2023
    Expires On: 1/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I am experienced in both nannying and Babysitting. I have been causally babysitting for 4 years now. During my gap year in 2018 I nannied 3 days a week for 6 months for 3 boys aged 7, 12 And 13. I have experience in babysitting and nannying between the ages of 1-15.