Tilly profile photo

Tilly - 19yrs

Tilly profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I’ve just graduated from high school and absolutely adore babies, children and teens! I grew up as the middle child with an older and younger sister as long with having a older step brother and sister, so I’ve had lots of experience with siblings. This year I am taking a gap year from study and next year plan on studying Nursing at Deakin University. I’ve had lots of experience with young kids and teens through babysitting and also from volunteering as a youth leader at my local church in Blackburn. Due to being on a gap year, I am currently available pretty much every day throughout the week during school hours. I do have a casual job at McDonalds but can work around those shifts I get. I would love to meet you and your family and hopefully work with you guys!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/2/2021
    Expires On: 2/12/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting on and off for many families I know for about 3 years now. I am probably most comfortable and have the most experience with children in end of primary school/ start of high school but again am comfortable in area age group.

Tutoring Experience

I don’t have much Home tutoring experience, I do however occasionally tutor my younger sister who is in Year 9 with her Maths and English homework. I graduated in 2019 receiving satisfactory scores for both Further Maths and English.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths