Paola profile photo

Paola - 26

Paola profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
53Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Families, It's a pleasure to meet you! I grew up in a small family with lots of love. I am an only child and always had the desire to have a brother, so I always got involved in activities with children! I have more than 3 years of experience as a Nanny. I worked for a few years in a volunteer work in my country and in Australia I already did casual and fixed jobs, overnight, pick up at school and after school. I look forward to meeting you and helping to make your family happier!

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Paola...
"Paola is the most delightful nanny I’ve had to help us. She is so warm and caring and our twin boys love her! Paola is dedicated to doing the best that she can do, is gentle with the children, and she also takes your instructions and follows them exactly!! I can not recommend Paola highly enough. I’m sad to lose her help as we’ve moved location. She was a diamond to find! An absolute blessing for us!!"
From Maree - Clovelly
"Paola came to our rescue when our current babysitter had to cancel. She was absolutely delightful and immediately captivated my 2 and 4 year old. Would highly recommend her! "
From Georgia - North Bondi
"Paola was early, really helpful and had a lovely calm nature with my twin boys. Definitely hiring Paola again! "
From Maree - Clovelly

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/8/2019
    Expires On: 31/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I started working with children in 2014, I was part of a volunteer group that helped single mothers in São Paulo. The work was 2 days per week in a daycare, I started playing sports with children from 4 to 9 years and after getting more experience, I worked with newborns! I feel comfortable with children of all ages. It is very rewarding for me to work with them because you can receive love and gratitude in the purest form and contribute to the growth of a happy child!

Tutoring Experience

I worked in a homestay for 5 months during the year 2018! However, in the last 4 years, I have done volunteer work in public schools in sao paulo! All activities are supervised by professionals in the field and I learned a lot from them! I really am passionate about helping with children's entertainment, especially sports!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, Portuguese, Spanish, Flute

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, ESL (English), Portuguese, Spanish, Flute