Diana profile photo

Diana - 29yrs

Diana profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I am Diana, I am a dedicated and responsible girl with ethics and strong integrity values. I studied medicine back home, I have 4 years of experience caring for the health of both children and elderly people, I arrived one year ago to Australia and I’currently studying here. I love kids, I am used to look after my little cousins all the time, and I used to be a babysitter in college, and right now I am looking for a new position as a babysitter in late afternoon/evenings Monday to Friday or weekends (any time) Also I love animals so if you have some I’d be happy taking care of them too. I hope to meet you if you like my profile!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/2/2020
    Expires On: 20/2/2025

Special Needs Experience

I am a general physician and have medical training, I have ACLS and BCLS curses approved by the American Hearth Association

Childcare Experience

I looked after two boys (five and seven years old) for about six months, I was responsable for them in the afternoons, I helped with the homeworks and we went to the park afterwards I cared for a baby (eignt years old) while his mother worked in a part time job, I changed his diapers, made his formula and food, and basically cared for him the whole time his mom was not there I worked with little kids at a hospital in a children ward, I used to play and taught them spanish