Juana profile photo

Juana - 25

Juana profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello moms and dads, I would like to tell you a little about myself. I'm chilean. I grew up in a big family, I have 1 brother and 3 sisters. For many years I did babysitter, animate birthdays, participated in foundations and finally studied psychology, where I did my professional practice in the area of child and youth. I'm very responsible, hard-working and motivated person. I love to play, jump, dance, read and any tipe of activity that is required to keep a child active and stimulated, especially when they are in development. Im super availaible for an interview if you wish and see the acceptance that your kids has. I have mi working with children check, my first aid certificate and my police check. I would love to work with your family’s and help you in everything I can

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Juana...
"Juana was great- very punctual, attentive and was immediately interacting with our 12 month old baby. Bub warmed to her right away. She was also flexible about us coming back later than expected and sent us a few update pictures and messages through the evening to keep our mind at ease. We will definitely be using Juana in the future!"
From Samantha - Bondi Beach
"Juana saved the day! Our original sitter cancelled and Juana was gracious enough to come instead and it worked out great because my 4 yo daughter loved her and she was a natural with our baby as well. Highly recommend."
From Kristle - Randwick
"Juana was wonderful. Super professional, helpful and polite. My kids loved her. "
From Kate - Woollahra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/4/2020
    Expires On: 1/4/2025

Childcare Experience

I have babysitting for 7 years, where I take care of children and teenagers, with them I did chores, played and cared for them. Also I did birthday animation for 7 years, in this job I entertain the kids, we made games, dressed up, dancing and had a lot of fun. During 2018 I participated in Sename, this is an institution which takes care of childrens who their parents cannot take care of them. I teach them strategies to managing their emotions. And finally in 2019 I worked as a psychology in the Comprensive Psychology Center and in Padre Hurtado Hospital.

Tutoring Experience

I have some previous experience, with kids in my family, with my youngest sister and with my friends

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Spanish