Morgan profile photo

Morgan - 30yrs

Morgan profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am friendly, warm and will treat every child I look after with love, friendship and respect. I have a Diploma in childcare, three years of experience in the field and I am currently studying my Masters of Primary Teaching. Working with children is what I do on a daily basis and it is something I absolutely love to do. As I am currently studying I have moved from working in long day care centres to babysitting as it provides me with the flexibility to support my studies. I communicate regularly with families and outline expectations from parents before I commence. I aim to maintain a consistent routine that works with the parents and the family. I respect childrens sense of identity and their needs and work within the Early Years Learning Framework. I also have my first aid, wwc and some experience with children who have additional needs. I'd love to meet you if you would like some casual babysitting. Availablity is flexible so please msg me if you require babysitting and I will work with you to accomodate.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/10/2023
    Expires On: 27/10/2028

Childcare Experience

I've been working in childcare for 1 year and I've been babysitting for 3-4 years before that. Any age is great. The youngest I've cared for has been 5 months.