Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 24yrs

Sarah profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, My name is Sarah I am 23 and I am working in my sixth year in Childcare across all rooms (4 months-5 years). I have looked after children from 4 months to 10 years old! I have completed my Certificate 3 in early childhood and care. I have my first aid and CPR qualifications that specialise in education and care services, working with children check as well a full drive license. I am looking for nannying on mondays as well as causal babysitting throughout the weekenights/ weekends I am passionate about helping children feel safe, happy and creative. I love learning with the children and seeing the world through their eyes. I live in Belrose and look forward to hearing from you!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/8/2022
    Expires On: 21/10/2027

Childcare Experience

I have worked 5 years full time in childcare. I have worked with ages 4 months old- 10 years old. I have assisted in implementing and developing a program that meets each child’s individual needs. I used to look after my younger cousin and assist in meal prepping and household duties.