Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 27

Sarah profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! A little bit about me: - I love to cook - Currently studying Nutritional Medicine (my passion) - Great at organising and multi tasking - I am a nature lover, good in the garden and good with animals - I am a very patient person The past year I have been the nanny to a baby who is soon to be 14months old. This year he will be heading to preschool and I am now only needed on Wednesdays, so I am looking for another family to help out between Uni classes. Hope to meet you and your little one/s soon!! Sarah xo


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/7/2019
    Expires On: 26/2/2021

Childcare Experience

I have over 10 years experience working with children aged 0-13 as a nanny, babysitter & in pre-schools and play centres. During these years I have learnt the ins and outs of childhood development, a huge array of fun/educational activities and games, many healthy kid-friendly recipes, toilet training, sleep routines, patience & understanding and most of all- my appreciation of kids. Alongside these things I am a very capable cook and also a big animal lover- so any pets are a bonus šŸ™‚