Chanel profile photo

Chanel - 23

Chanel profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear families, My name is Chanel however everyone calls me CeCe. I’m the eldest of four my siblings are aged 4 (boy) and 7, 17 (girls). They’ve helped me become the person I am today which is nurturing, loving, calm and patient. I’ve always been a creative person who enjoys art and music. I believe I’m very trustworthy, reliable and understanding. My partner and I live in Balaclava, he has three children aged 5, 7 (girls) and 13 (boy) which we have a few days week. I’m constantly learning from all children and watching them navigate through the world gives me such joy. Currently available on Wednesday, Friday and weekends. Can help out late evenings as well for one off babysitting or date nights. If required I can lend a helping hand with extra duties such as cleaning and cooking. I enjoy cooking (bonus)! Thank you for reading my profile, I look forward to meeting your family! Please message me if you’re needing any other information from me. Cece


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/7/2021
    Expires On: 16/6/2026

Childcare Experience

I’ve always been surrounded by children, as I had mentioned above I’m the eldest of three ranging from 16-3 years old.