Julia profile photo

Julia - 26yrs

Julia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am a 25 year old full time student at the University of Sydney, studying a bachelor of Social Work. I also work for Endeavour Group casually working from home as a Customer Service Representative. I have a lot of experience working with children and have done nannying/babysitting in the past for many families with children aged 8 months - 13 years old. I have a lot of experience in volunteering with children’s conferences, crèches and church playgroups. I was responsible for organising activities, food/drinks and caring for children aged 1-12 years old. I also have experience working with children with special needs and have volunteered at the Australian Albinism Conference in Sydney. I am come from a big family of 9 children, and I am the eldest. Growing up in a big family has given me a lot of experience with looking after children and entertaining them. I am looking for families who need casual evening babysitting jobs for much needed date nights or any occasions 😊

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/11/2022
    Expires On: 8/11/2027

Childcare Experience

I have 6 years experience with babysitting, nannying, and after/before school care I have worked with children aged 4 months -16 yrs. Responsibilities included: Cooking, cleaning, nursing, getting children to and from school, attending after school activities/playgroups etc, entertaining and overnight jobs. I have been working with children all my life as I am from a big family. I am fun, bubbly and creative and have worked with a lot of families that were very happy with my work. I am able to provide reference and a resume of my previous jobs.