Maddy profile photo

Maddy - 23

Maddy profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hiya! My name is Maddy and I’ve just completed my university studies in Sydney and have moved to Melbourne to study visual art. I used to coach after school aerobics classes, and regularly babysit family friends and neighbours. I also had an ongoing babysitting gig via juggle street for 8 months and enjoyed it very much ☺️


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/1/2019
    Expires On: 19/6/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been on and off babysitting for approximately 7 years. I regular baby sit family and friends whenever needed am very comfortable and confident with kids

Tutoring Experience

I have been helping primary school age kids with their homework and school activities since I’ve been babysitting. I went to Merewether High school in Newcastle, and just graduated from the University of Sydney with a Bachelor of Science and Honours.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - Advanced, Biology, Geography, Legal Studies, Personal Development Health & Physical Education