Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 19

Olivia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am a first year student at UOW studying a Bachelor of Psychology. I have plenty of experience babysitting children of a range of ages as well as academic mentoring. I am enthusiastic, caring, diligent and I love to help.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/2/2021
    Expires On: 3/11/2025

Childcare Experience

I have over 4 years of experience babysitting children as young as 3, doing activities like picking up from school, helping with homework, preparing food, taking to the pool, and putting to bed. I love having fun with kids while also ensuring they are safe. I love to find a way to connect with every child so they feel comfortable and enjoy their time.

Tutoring Experience

I completed the HSC in 2020 and especially enjoyed Music 1, Society and Culture (for which I was on the Honour Roll) and Biology, and I completed Advanced Maths and English. I am skilled at explaining concepts and connecting with students to encourage interest and learning in any topic.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Drums

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - Advanced, Biology, Drums