Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 21yrs

Jessica profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello mums and dads, my name is Jess and I come from a family of 4 I have a younger brother and three younger cousins that I have looked after since I was old enough. I find it so fufilling being apart of a child’s life, because of this I have volunteered at my primary school after school care for a few years during my high school years in recently I have been volunteering at my church looking after kids aged 6 months to 17 years. I have my drivers license and working with children’s check and I’m very excited to help mums and dads in need.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/1/2024
    Expires On: 18/7/2028

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after little ones my whole life weather that is my younger brother or younger cousins. In my early high school years I volunteered at my old primary school with their after school care program, I did this for 2 years before my family moved closer to the city. Currently I have been looking after ages 6 months to 17 years at my church and coach touch football at a local private school. Personally I feel most comfortable with preschool and primary school children.

Tutoring Experience

I have been helping my younger family members with there homework for as long as I can remember. My favourite subjects are english and maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - General, Biology, Earth Science, Geography