Eloise profile photo

Eloise - 24yrs

Eloise profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_box_outline_blankRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello! I’m a 23 year old freelance graphic designer. I have always loved kids and being an aunty to 7 nieces and nephews I’ve had a fair bit of experience taking care of them. In addition to my 2 years experience as a nanny. I have a keen eye for all arts and crafts, love enjoying time outside and play the guitar with knowledge of other instruments, and happy to share these hobbies with others. I also have my working with children’s check and have a full licence with a car . I look forward to getting to know you and your kids!

Reviews

2 families and businesses in your area recommended Eloise...
"We both love having Eloise as Isabel’s nanny / baby sitter. She picks Isabel up from school on the days we need her, even takes her to swimming lessons when needed. She is a delight."
From Kelly - Brighton
"Eloise was great! Punctual, professional and completely at ease with my two boys. They immediately warmed to her and she was easy to communicate with. "
From Shiromi - St Kilda

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have babysat/nannied a range of ages from very young babies to 12 years of age over my 2+ years of experience.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have tutored fellow students as well as younger students in a range of subjects. I have a passion for maths, early reading, music and art (including vis com).

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar, Saxophone, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: Mathematics - General, Visual Arts, Media Arts, Design & Technology, Music 1, Guitar