Anna profile photo

Anna - 21

Anna profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mum and Dads I am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts & Education, Secondary Mathematics at UTS. I also work casually at a cafe in Watson’s bay! Looking for some more work and I love looking after kids and helping out parents who need it! Am available to take kids out during the day for those who are working from home at the moment.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Anna...
"Anna coped well with a minor disaster! The kids all thought she was great and unprompted told me to rate her 5 stars!"
From Craig - Randwick

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/11/2019
    Expires On: 28/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children my whole life & am super comfortable with looking after babies to teenagers & helping with anything.

Tutoring Experience

Since graduating in 2017, I have tutored many students who are undergoing their HSC. I have also helped those in primary school occasionally :)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, PDHPE, Business & Technology