Kirsten profile photo

Kirsten - 23yrs

Kirsten profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I am available for casual babysitting or some morning/afternoon work. I have lots of experience after nannying for a family with 2 boys over the course of 2019. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Science majoring in Psychology at the University of Sydney. I have a Working With Children’s Check, First Aid, Police Check, double covid vaccination, clean driving record and my own car. For babysitting I am available most evenings so long as there is a little notice. Please don’t hesitate to contact me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/8/2019
    Expires On: 31/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I have lots of experience caring for children including tutoring piano classes of up to 3 primary school aged children at one time, nannying for a family of 2 young boys, babysitting and growing up looking after my younger siblings. This experience has taught me how to be fun, patient and assertive when needed.

Tutoring Experience

I have 12 months experience in tutoring piano at primary schools, so I am sure I will learn the customs of home tutoring quickly.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano