Julie profile photo

Julie - 32

Julie profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
28 Parent Reviews
53Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I love children, and I’m a diploma trained early childhood educator. I have my WWCH, police check and first aid which includes the one for children, anaphylaxis, asthma,... I worked in a Childcare before and now I Nanny 2,5y old Twins since they were 10 months old, I do a lot of babysitting on top of that and work as a support worker in the weekend with autistic children. I also helped to raise my brother and my sister, and I used to work for a family with multiple children. My availabilities differ, but come and talk to me I will do my best to make it work all the time with my studies and my nannying job. Come and talk to me and let's see what kind of agreement we can make.

Parent Reviews

28 families in your area recommended Julie...
"Julie was wonderful and obviously experienced. She had 4 boys for 5 hours ranging from 1-6yo. Communicated effectively when introduced to the kids as well as while we were gone. Not afraid to ask questions and she stepped in immediately to make a connection with the kids (and help with picking up frozen blueberries all over the floor!). Came home to kids sitting down and eating dinner. She even tidied up the toys! Thanks Julie! Will certainly call you again and will be a piece of cake with only 2 boys in the future :)"
From Glenyss - Zetland
"Julie is really lovely. My 4 yo son had a great time at the park playing games with her, and my 18 month old daughter took to Julie straight away (and she doesn’t normally like “new” people!). Julie seemed very mature and responsible. I would definitely recommend her. We hope that Julie will be back again soon! "
From Sally - Randwick
"Julie was friendly and confident with my little baby boy and received a great reaction from him instantly. She communicated well prior to meeting and did everything I asked of her. I would definitely have Julie back any time - Thank you again :)"
From Katherine - Randwick
"First time using JuggleStreet, and Julie did a good job of helping me navigate it. Kids seemed to respond to her well, and she did a good job of calming a distressed 2yo who didn't understand what was happening. "
From Brian - Darlington
"Julie was very sweet with my two. She was happy to meet us before the job, which I really appreciated. She was on time, polite and very warm and friendly. I would not hesitate to ask her back. Thank you Julie!"
From Candace - Leichhardt
"Julie is a pleasure - Hugo really loved her creative side and he had so much fun with her. She was also really helpful in the kitchen. Thankyou so much - hope to have her back really soon "
From Courtney - Kingsford
"Could not be happier with Julie. She is very warm and friendly and immediately made a connection with our son before we put him to bed for the night. Would definitely have her back again. "
From Lori - Mascot
"Julie was great, my son loved playing with her and she really took the time to understand what he liked doing to make the day even better. Looking forward to having her back again"
From Nicki - Rosebery
"Julie was amazing, she even staid a bit of extra time to help me with my work which I really appreciated. My boys loved her. She was very gentle and kind to them. "
From Alireza - Earlwood
"Julie was great - on time, good with the boys, they warmed to her immediately, nice natured. Would recommend and will use her again"
From Andrea - Paddington
"Absolutely wonderful. She is just gorgeous to work with. The girls love her and get the bonus of practicing their French with her. "
From Anita - St Peters
"Julie is a wonderful helper. My daughter instantly liked Julie and couldn't wait for us to leave so they could hang out and play."
From David - Erskineville
"Julie is fantastic. We had her back a 2nd time. She is Very punctual, friendly and great with communication. Highly recommend. "
From Lori - Mascot
"Our daughter loves Julie, she is a kind and caring person and our little one really enjoys being looked after by her."
From Davina - Erskineville
"Julie was lovely - My daughter was more than happy to be left in her care. I would highly recommend her to anyone."
From Nicolette - Marrickville
"It was Julie's first time with us and she was very relaxed and handled the girls well. We hope to have her again."
From Senta - Surry Hills
"Julie was lovely. She was punctual, good communicator, great with the kids - very happy to recommend Julie."
From Chris - Earlwood
"Julie is very personable and very capable. I felt immediately comfortable leaving my kids with her."
From Eloise - Lilyfield
"Julie was great :) She is very calm and was great with our newborn. Would highly recommend Julie."
From Rachelle - Darlinghurst
"My duaghter lived being looked after by Julie. Very prompt and lovely person - hope to use again."
From Davina - Erskineville
"Julie is amazing My boys love her and no job is too har for her - can’t wait to see her again xx"
From Courtney - Kingsford
"My girls think Julie is a princess. I think they are right. In all the good ways! x"
From Senta - Surry Hills
"Thanks Julie for sitting on our monsters again! kids loved spending time with you."
From Daniel - Marrickville
"The children took to her straight away, always a good sign, Julie was wonderful! "
From Emily - Redfern
"Julie was great, punctual and awesome with our monsters, highly recommend"
From Daniel - Marrickville
"We love having Julie’s help - kids love her! See you next time Julie."
From Candace - Leichhardt
"Thanks Julie for helping out so well at the last minute. "
From Derek - Neutral Bay
"Super reliable, love having Julie look after the girls. "
From Senta - Surry Hills

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/8/2018
    Expires On: 14/2/2023

Special Needs Experience

I work with hire up which is a platform to work with children with disabilities.

Childcare Experience

I worked in a Childcare before and now, I Nanny 2,5 old Twins and work as a support worker with autistic children in the weekend. I also helped to raise my brother and my sister, and I used to work for a family with multiple children.

Tutoring Experience

I'm able to tutor children with languages such as French, Dutch or Spanish which I tutor these days and used to teach children in a childcare

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: French, Spanish