Katy profile photo

Katy - 21yrs

Katy profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I’m Katy. ◡̈ I’m a happy and active university student (B.Psych) who loves working with children. I currently work as a soccer coach for children aged 1-5, but in my spare time I love to go walking with my dog, playing netball or watching rugby (go Springboks! 🇿🇦). I enjoy sharing my love of the outdoors and sports with kiddos. I have over 3 years of experience including babysitting and nannying. I find it fulfilling to provide children with an energetic, enriching environment (try saying that 3 times fast ahaha). I’m happy to help with school work and sports activities, all the while keeping the kiddos busy! It would also be my pleasure to run errands in my car if needed. Looking forward to meeting you!

First Aid & Accreditation

  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/4/2023
    Expires On: 31/10/2027

Childcare Experience

I’ve been involved in childcare for 3+ years! As a psychology student majoring in adolescents, I absolutely adore children and want to create a fun, active environment for them. I’m the most comfortable with kids from 3-10 but as an big sister, I’m experienced in looking after older kiddos ;)

Tutoring Experience

I’ve tutored for friends and family for ages! I find it super fulfilling to see progress in kids and watch their confidence grow.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths