Bethany profile photo

Bethany - 27yrs

Bethany profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am an Early Childhood Educator and have worked with children for 7 years in childcare settings, schools, early childhood settings and babysitting. I have worked with children aged from 6 months to 12 years and have also worked as a private tutor. I am a bubbly, positive, understanding and happy person who loves all things Disney and being creative!


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Bethany...
"Bethany was a delight, and did a fantastic job helping with our 2yr old. Would love to have her back :)"
From El - Brunswick
"Bethany was fantastic and took great care of our child for the evening - would highly recommend!"
From Ryan - South Yarra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Graduate Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/7/2022
    Expires On: 20/6/2027

Special Needs Experience

I have experience working with children of various ages that are on the Autism Spectrum.

Childcare Experience

Hi there! I am an Early Childhood Educator originally from London. I have 7 years and counting experience working with children including working in schools, nurseries and childcare centres as well as being a private tutor. I have worked with children aged from 6 months to 12 years of age and have experience working with children that have disabilities including the autism spectrum. I am bubbly, fun, creative, understanding and patient. I understand the importance of keeping to routines and that every child is unique therefore I understand that each job will be different. I will not just ‘babysit’ but I will ensure the child is happy, well looked after, and entertained, may this be homework, games, supporting development or just simply having a chat!

Tutoring Experience

I have previously been a private tutor for a number of families, teaching English, maths, phonics and reading. I have previously tutored children aged 3,4,5,6 and 12.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths