Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 26yrs

Chloe profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I grew up in a big family with 4 siblings , I have two brothers and two sisters and I’m right in the middle. I have a baby niece and nephew who are my absolute world so I have plenty of experience with children. I also babysat for a family back home for years! I look forward to meeting you and your little ones

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/1/2024
    Expires On: 15/1/2029

Childcare Experience

Between family and friends I have always had children in my life. My niece and nephew are 1 and 3 years old and my godchild is 4. Just before I moved over to Australia my new little niece arrived weighing only 5lbs! These little humans are my bestest friends and greatest joy, nothing is more rewarding than being a influence in a child’s life and helping them navigate through the struggles of being young and innocent! I am comfortable with all ages from small babies to teenagers

Tutoring Experience

Hello, I have only experience with my own family and friends in tutoring but I am happy to help out with homework. I have a bachelors degree in law , level 6 certificate in business administration and marketing and my insurance exams completed.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths