Naomi profile photo

Naomi - 20yrs

Naomi profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi families! I’m a full-time uni student looking to pick up some babysitting work in my spare time. I currently work as a gymnastics coach and have 4+ years of experience working with children. I absolutely love children, which has driven my future aspiration of becoming a pediatric occupational therapist. I can’t wait to start and hope to be a great fit for your family!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/6/2021
    Expires On: 10/2/2026

Special Needs Experience

I am an occupational therapy student, majoring in disability. I also coached the disability class at gymnastics for around 2 years.

Childcare Experience

I have worked with children for just over 4 years as a gymnastics coach. I am most comfortable with children between the ages of 2-12. I absolutely love being around children and always aim to have a good time.

Tutoring Experience

I have only recently begun tutoring but am keen to pick up more work. I currently tutor a year 9 student across all of her subjects, mainly focusing on maths.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Japanese, Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - Advanced, Biology, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Japanese